Daniel Kohler
Key-Account Projekte

T + 41 61 717 17 05
M +41 78 688 41 15
F +41 61 717 17 18
d.kohler@marquis.ch

 

Yunus Cerri
Kunden- und Objektbetreuer

T +41 61 717 17 13
M +41 79 922 70 90
F +41 61 717 17 18
y.cerri@marquis.ch

Hans Wyler
Kunden- und Objektbetreuer

T +41 61 717 17 21
M +41 78 688 41 18
F +41 61 717 17 18
h.wyler@marquis.ch

 

Nadia Vögtlin
Support TV/Sanierung

T +41 61 717 17 10
M +41 78 688 41 26
F +41 61 717 17 18
n.voegtlin@marquis.ch

Thomas Schmid
Marketing

T +41 61 717 17 04
F +41 61 717 17 18
t.schmid@marquis.ch

 

Lea Vernet
Marketing/Support

T +41 61 717 17 57
F +41 61 717 17 18
l.vernet@marquis.ch

Rosmarie Gysin
Telefonmarketing

T +41 61 717 17 53
F +41 61 717 17 18
r.gysin@marquis.ch