Rosmarie Gysin
Telephone marketing

T +41 61 717 17 53
F +41 61 717 17 18
r.gysin@marquis.ch

 

Yunus Cerri
Customer and property advisor

T +41 61 717 17 13
M +41 79 922 70 90
F +41 61 717 17 18
y.cerri@marquis.ch

 

Hans Wyler
Customer and property advisor
TV/clean-up

T +41 61 717 17 03
M +41 78 688 41 18
F +41 61 717 17 18

h.wyler@marquis.ch

 

 Anita Eichenberger

Human Resources / Finance

T +41 61 717 17 19
F +41 61 717 17 18
a.eichenberger@marquis.ch

Thomas Schmid
Marketing

T +41 61 717 17 04
F +41 61 717 17 18
t.schmid@marquis.ch 

 

Lea Vernet
Marketing/Support

T +41 61 717 17 57
F +41 61 717 17 18
l.vernet@marquis.ch

 

 

Meier Michael
Trucks Scheduler

T +41 61 717 17 40
F +41 61 717 17 18
m.meier@marquis.ch 

 

 

Jörg Ruchti
Small Rinsers Scheduler

T +41 61 717 17 37
F +41 61 717 17 18
j.ruchti@marquis.ch

Oliver Leibundgut
Scheduling assistant

T +41 61 717 17 09
F +41 61 717 17 18
o.leibundgut@marquis.ch

 

Roman Arocker
IT coordinator

T +41 61 717 17 35
F +41 61 717 17 18
r.arocker@marquis.ch

Heller Philip
Apprentice


T +41 61 717 17 01
F +41 61 717 17 18
p.heller@marquis.ch

 

Besiana Xheladini
Apprentice


T +41 61 717 17 34
F +41 61 717 17 18
b.xheladini@marquis.ch

Liechti Olivier
Apprentice


T +41 61 717 17 34
F +41 61 717 17 18
o.liechti@marquis.ch